New Officers Elected for 2023 - 2024
By Sr. Member Dino Magaletto
May 2, 2023

On April 6, 2023, at the annual meeting of the Goldens Bridge Fire Department, the membership elected the leadership for 2023 – 2024 as follows:

Firematic Officers
Chief of the Department: Albert Melillo
First Assistant Chief: James McManus
Second Assistant Chief: William Holze
Captain of the Department: Tyler Dente

Doug Orlovitz
Mike Gianettinno
Saurabh Mehta

Rescue Officers:
Captain: Rich Norbutt
Lieutenant: Nicole Warshaw

Fire Police Officers
Captain: Leo Gustafson
Lieutenant: Eric Stand
Engineer: Lou Velazquez

Departmental Officers
President: Edward Canora
Vice President: Steven Mines
Secretary: Walter Hughes
Treasurer: Nick Carrozza
Walter Hughes
Steven Mines
Eric Stand

Delegate: Charlie Green
Alternate: Joe Simoncini

This slate of officers becomes effective May 2, 2023.
Congratulations to all!